BIG BASH LEAGUE: Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars on Jan 12, 2018

The KFC T20 Big Bash League was started in 2011-12 after the reconstruction of the old KFC Big Bash League which was started in the middle of the last decade. This league has been administered by the Cricket Australia and it is based on round-robin games and then knockout finals. Total 8 teams participate in the league. The current champions of the KFC T20 Big Bash League are ‘Pert Scorchers’ and previously Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat too have won the tournament once. Aaron Finch has been the highest run scorers for the tournament and Ben Laughlin has took most number of wickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Update Natwest T20 Blast KPL CPL Cricket Score © 2017 Frontier Theme